The AI4EDU consortium comprises six participating organisations, coming from four EU member states: One Research Center, Athena Research and Innovation Center (ARC), two Universities, Lulea University of Technology (LTU) and the University of Cyprus (UCY), and three Educational Organisations: Ellinogermaniki Agogi School (EA), Drumcondra Education Centre (DEC), and the Cyprus Pedagogical Institute (CPI). The AI4EDU participants cover all the technological and educational aspects to achieve the project’s objectives.

Funded by the European Union. Contract Number: 101087451. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor EACEA can be held responsible for them.

© 2023 AI4edu All Rights Reserved.